Welcome to ESIC Himachal Pradesh Region
Employees State Insurance Corporation
(MINISTRY OF LABOUR & EMPLOYMENT, GOVT. OF INDIA)
REGIONAL OFFICE, PANCHDEEP BHAWAN
HOUSING BOARD, PHASE-1, SAI ROAD,
BADDI, DISTT - SOLAN, HP- 173205
हिन्दी
winnerlex.com.ua
flower-king.kiev.ua
одежда оптом
esichp.in
esichp.in
esichp.in

BRANCH MANAGERS & AREA SSO’s

Sl. No. Branch Office/ Inspection Division Name/Designation of the Officer 
(Sh/Smt)
VOIP/Phone/Mobile No./email
1 Baddi, BO  Nutan, BM VOIP-51795001
Mob No- 9805676398
Email- nutan.sharma@esic.in
2 Kala Amb , BO Rajinder Kr. Sharma, BM VOIP-51702001
Mob No.-9418063124
Email- rajinderk.sharma@esic.in
3 Mandi, BO Dina Nath Thakur, BM &SSO VOIP-51905001
Mob No-9882261181
Email- dina.nath@esic.in
4 Mehatpur, BO 

Sanjeev Sachdeva, BM

VOIP-51975001
Mob No.-9816684665
Email-sanjeev.sachdeva@esic.in
5 Mehapur ID Bal Krishan Bakshi, SSO VOIP-51975001                      Mob No.-9816378959         Email-balk.bakshi@esic.in
6 Nalagarh, ID Chhering Samphel, SSO VOIP-51795004
Mob No.-9418009006
Email-chhering.samphel@esic.in
7 Nalagarh BO Raj Kumar Kakkar, BM VOIP-51975004
Mob No.-9816684665
Email- rajk.kakkar@esic.in
8 Paonta Sahib, BO Sanjay Sharma, BM VOIP-51704001
Mob. No.-9805023636
Email- sanjay.sharma1@esic.in
9 Kala Amb, ID Ravikant Singh, SSO VOIP-51702003
Mob No.-9418040125
Email- ravikant.singh@esic.in
10 Parwanoo, ID Rajiv Kumar, SSO VOIP-51792003
Mob No.-9876501480
Email-rajiv6.kumar@esic.in
www.djahostel.com.ua
meta-osvita.com
optnow.com.ua
ESIC IN HP